Signature Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Plaza Party

August 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 week(s) on Friday and Saturday that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on September 3, 2017,
and An event every 1 day(s) that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on May 28, 2017,
and An event every 1 day(s) that begins at and lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on January 1, 1970,
and An event every 1 day(s) that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on January 1, 1970

Join us in the Village Plaza
Every Friday and Saturday
6 – 8 p.m.
Live music and fun!
• Outdoor games
• 12+ outdoor patios and dining options
• Smokehouse Live, The Conche, Ten Spot Kitchen & Tap, Cobb Theatre or 12+ bars to continue the party
• Bubble Spectacular Shows, Pop Up Fountain and fun for the kids, too!

In the event of rain, the concert will be held in Smokehouse Live.

Full Schedule:

5/26/17 The Fishermen Band thefishermenband.com
5/27/17 Holly Montgomery Band hollymontgomerymusic.com
5/28/17 Chrome Tears facebook.com/mindymillerandthechrometears
6/2/17 Gypsy Soul Revival facebook.com/gypsysoulrevival
6/3/17 Wally Worsly wallyworsley.com
6/9/17 Randy Thompson randythompson.net
6/10/17 Jonny Grave and the Tombstones jonnygrave.com
6/16/17 Cross Kentucky kenwenzelmusic.com/cross-kentucky/
6/17/17 The Holdup theholdupmusic.com
6/23/17 Scott Kurt & Memphis 59 scottkurt.com
6/24/17 Dead Cat Bounce deadcatbounceband.com
6/30/17 Brittany Fields Band facebook.com/BrittanyFieldsMusic
7/1/17 Swamp Candy swampcandy.com
7/2/17 Tony Grasso reverbnation.com/tonygrasso
7/7/17 Billy Coulter billycoulter.com
7/8/17 Freddie Long Band freddielong.com
7/14/17 The Muddy Crows facebook.com/themuddycrows/
7/15/17 Mike Wescott Band mikewestcott.com
7/21/17 Ryan Forrester Band facebook.com/RyanForresterBand
7/28/17 Lloyd Dobler Effect Band lloyddoblereffect.com
7/29/17 For The Win forthewindc.com
8/5/17 Rick Hays and American Steel bandmix.com/rick-hays
8/11/17 Super! Thanks For Asking facebook.com/superthanksforasking
8/12/17 The Coalmen thecoalmen.com
8/18/17 Dan McGuire danmcguiregroup.com
8/19/17 Cordovas cordovasband.com
8/25/17 Eric Scott ericscottmusic.com
8/26/17 The Crimestoppers thecrimestoppers.com
9/1/17 Shane Gamble shanegamble.com
9/2/17 Cazhmiere cazhmiere.net
9/3/17 Rachel Ann Morgan rachelannmorgan.net

Details

Date:
August 18
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Venue

Village Plaza
Village Market Blvd SE & Balch Dr S E
Leesburg, VA 20175 United States
+ Google Map